Home » About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Patrick Carleton

Deputy Director

203-366-5405 x 26
pcarleton@ctmetro.org

Lawrence Ciccarelli

Administrative Services Director

203-366-5405 x 20
lciccarelli@ctmetro.org

Devin Clarke

Transportation Planner

203-366-5405 x 21
dclarke@ctmetro.org

Matt Fulda

Executive Director

203-366-5405 x 28
mfulda@ctmetro.org

Zachary Giron

Regional Planner

203-366-5405 x 24
zgiron@ctmetro.org

Mark Hoover

GIS Director

203-366-5405 x 29
mhoover@ctmetro.org

Colleen Kelleher

Finance Director

203-366-5405 x 20
ckelleher@ctmetro.org

Wilhelmina Krahn

Regional Planner

203-366-5405 x 27
wkrahn@ctmetro.org

Bob Kulacz

Engineer

203-366-5405 x 22
rkulacz@ctmetro.org

Meghan A. Sloan

Planning Director

203-366-5405 x 23
msloan@ctmetro.org

General Information

203-366-5405 x 20
info@ctmetro.org