

Minutes of January 30, 2020 MPO Meeting



Regular Meeting Greater Bridgeport & Valley Metropolitan Planning Organization

January 30, 2020 at 10:00 AM Connecticut Metropolitan Council of Governments 1000 Lafayette Boulevard, Bridgeport, CT 06604

Name	Representing			
•	•			
Joseph Ganim, Mayor (Ken Flatto, Proxy)	Bridgeport			
David Bindelglass, First Selectman	Easton			
Brenda Kupchick, First Selectwoman (Jackie Bertolone, Proxy)	Fairfield			
Ken Kellogg, First Selectman	Monroe			
Laura Hoydick, Mayor, Chairman	Stratford			
Vicki Tesoro, First Selectman	Trumbull			
Matthew Fulda, Executive Director	MetroCOG			
Colleen Kelleher, Finance Director	MetroCOG			
Mark Nielsen	NVCOG			
Flavia Pereira	CTDOT			
Edgardo Block	CTDOT			
Maribeth Wojenski	CTDOT			
Joseph Cristalli	CTDOT			
Sara Radacsi	CTDOT			
Jennifer Carrier	FHWA			
Eileen Lopez-Cordone	UI			
Zach McKeown	CCM			

Minutes

			$\overline{}$		1	
ı	()	to	1	ro	Δr	۰
	. Cai	LU	${}$	ıu	CI	

The meeting was called to order by the Chair, Mayor Hoydick at 10:06 am.

Due to lack of a quorum, the meeting ended at 10:12

Ms. Wojenski requested that MetroCOG inform them of the next meeting and let CTDOT know if there will be issues approving the Safety Performance Targets before the February deadline.

Respectfully submitted,

Matthew Fulda, Executive Director, MetroCOG MPO Co-Secretary Rick Dunne, Executive Director, NVCOG MPO Co-Secretary